Click to visit Nothing But Tea's website.I finally received my tea from Nothing But Tea today, it took a while, which was frustrating because I was really looking forward to the tea, but that was my fault not theirs (tip: it helps if you give them the correct address to post your tea to and correcting the address is done before they tell you they’ve posted it…) but I e-mailed them and they were amazingly helpful so I really can’t fault them.  I got 12 teas, all sample sized (cost about £1 each and there was no charge for p&p!) and the samples are all decent sizes.  The packaging is good for keeping the tea fresh but I’m not so sure how to reseal it after as they’re not resealable packets so I’m going to try one at a time but I’m very excited about trying them so I’m sure I’ll blog about them all very soon!

